CHRISTMAS FOR EVERYONE!

Burwood One has every Christmas convenience; shopping with ease in a stress-free environment, ample parking, our major outlets including Coles, Kmart & Aldi, along with our fresh food, Dine-in, takeway, pre-made food options, as well as the convenience of all our service outlets and gift.

Gifts for everyone, Drinks for everyone, Convenience for everyone, Dining for everyone & Meals for everyone

CHRISTMAS HOURS

Centre Hours Kmart Coles
Monday 17 December 9am to 7pm 24 Hours 24 Hours
Tuesday 18 December 9am to 7pm 24 Hours 24 Hours
Wednesday 19 December 9am to 7pm 24 Hours 24 Hours
Thursday 20 December 9am to 9pm 24 Hours 24 Hours
Friday 21 December 9am to 9pm 24 Hours 24 Hours
Saturday 22 December 9am to 9pm 24 Hours 24 Hours
Sunday 23 December 9am to 5pm 24 Hours 24 Hours
Monday 24 December 9am to 6pm Close 10pm Close 10pm
Christmas Day (25 Dec) CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
BOXING DAY (26 Dec) 10am to 5pm Open 8am Open 8am
Thursday 27 December 9am to 7pm 24 Hours 24 Hours
Friday 28 December 9am to 9pm 24 Hours 24 Hours
Saturday 29 December 9am to 6pm 24 Hours 24 Hours
Sunday 30 December 10am to 5pm 24 Hours 24 Hours
Monday 31 December 9am to 5pm Close 8pm Close 10pm
NEW YEARS DAY 2019 10am to 5pm Open 9am Open 8am

Carols For Everyone

Carols Daily from 1st December to 24th December

Christmas Activities

01.12.18 Chef Ashley Henn LIVE Cooking Demonstration @ Food Hub & Aldi Mall
02.12.18 Summer LIVE Music on The Balcony
03.12.18 Christmas for everyone campaign launched across Val Morgan LED screens
09.12.18 Summer LIVE Music on The Balcony
01.12.18 Salvation Army Christmas Carollers – Daily until Devember 24 2018
18.12.18 Orchard Grove Primary School Choir

Wishing everyone a safe & happy holidays!